Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pettylvr

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #803506

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ultimate BBQ Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, May 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best chicken I have ever BBQ'ed!! Even after 4 days when I reheated a bone in breast the meat was still so moist and didn't have that funny chicken aftertaste, this is truly ULTIMATE CHICKEN!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Marinade for Grilled Steak

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect is the word.... you could even make london broil great with this, I will be using this alot in the summer for BBQing!"

    Reviewed Delicious Roasted Beef Ribs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!! i will never BBQ beef ribs again I let them marinade for 2 days these are beyond good, I think I might try this with pork ribs as well, thanks so much Kitten!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Pea Soup With Ham Bone (Crock Pot or Stove Top)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made split pea soup in the past but this surpassed them all, my husband doesnt take soup to work, well he took this 2 days in a row, need I say more....."

    Reviewed Sheila's Peppered Lamb Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By mabers
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought I had the best lamb recipe already(orange lamb chops) however this now has the top spot. Made for New years day brunch and myself and my family were licking our plates! Cant wait to make again!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Red Enchilada or Taco Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Best enchilada sauce I will never buy canned again...., kitten you amaze me your recipes are not complicated yet they produce the best results possible!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Overnight Layered Caramel French Toast

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This makes the best french toast it was very sweet might cut back on the carmel topping next time."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Make-Ahead Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Look no further for a mashed potatoe recipe these are it!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Chicken Stock/Broth (Crock Pot Option)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been looking for a recipe like this because I use chicken broth so often and there is nothing like homemade, the problem is I cant seem to make enough of it!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Perfect Pesto

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "what can you say Kitten you never let us down, I have made pesto before but this was the best used some for stuffed mushrooms they were fab!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites