Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    *Petunia*

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #122276

    From Maine

    Flag as Inappropriate

    75 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Charlie's Famous Chicken Salad with Grapes

    Handle
    Sunday, May 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By Sherri35
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried it exactly as recipe was written. I have to say I didn't care for the Worcestershire. My plan is to try it again using 1/4 tsp. Worcestershire and add a bit of mayo to the miracle whip. I love the combination of nuts & grapes in a chicken salad!"

    Reviewed Chicken Ranchiladas #RSC

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Sirbarney
    LinMarie says:

    "I really wanted to like this and just now re-read the recipe to make sure I made it correctly. I was left with the feeling that something was missing... my sweetie didn't like them either, sorry :("

    Reviewed White Chocolate and Cranberry Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting a dried cranberry cookie that doesn't require oatmeal! I am home on a 'snow day' and wanted to make holiday cookies, but have no oatmeal. I did decrease sugar, but it was the brown as I didn't have enough (did 1/4 brown and 1/2 c white). I also added another egg (2 medium) as it was pretty dry dough. I mixed approx. 1/2 tsp ..."

    Reviewed Little Bacon Pizzas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By jkoch960
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness I had a hard time finding this recipe. I was searching for 'cracker toppings', 'bacon & cheddar' etc. My friend makes this, but puts it on all different things and melts away... actually, it isn't bad cold as a dip (just a weird texture). She puts slivered, toasted almonds in hers and that is yummy. Thanks for posting this as I..."

    Reviewed Chicken Bog

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Shawn C
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked this alot. I used sweet Italian sausage and he suggested I try hot sausage next time. It seemed to be even tastier the next day. It is a very simple comfort dish ~ Thanks Shawn C."

    Reviewed 2 Ingredient Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "The best part of this recipe was only having 2 ingredients! They tasted fine, however, they were way too moist and crumbly. We ended up eating them on a plate with forks. Maybe I needed to bake longer (?)."

    Reviewed Chicken Crunch Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids love this and request it often."

    Reviewed Blueberry-lemon Jam

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great jam. As suggested by another reviewer, I used 5 c berries and 5 c sugar. It was just right."

    Reviewed Honey Pecan Chicken Cutlets

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, we didn't care for this. Clumps of the 'crust' fell off and became blobs in the sticky sauce. The flavor of the honey was over-powering, butmaybe it was the type I used (?)."

    Reviewed Granny's Banana Cream Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Really yummy pie! Making it again within a two week period."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites