Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pfil

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #142151

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Korean Seasoned Potatoes (감자 조&

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Andy Wold
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Camping Boozy Campfire Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By kmergirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super delicious and very easy. The first time I made it on site and we put pepper and other seasonings on our bites as we ate. The second time I made it in advance without any issues. I poked it several times and pressed fresh ground pepper and paprika into the holes and poured the brandy over the top. I wrapped it well in tinfoil and put..."

    Reviewed Cheesy Baked Bean Toastie

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Perfect Pixie
    LinMarie says:

    "I would never have thought of making this, yet I love baked beans and toast with cheese. It seems so simple, but I commend you for its genius. Delicious. Will make until I die."

    Reviewed Texas Red Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  237 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Condensed Cream of Soup Mix ( Homemade / Substitute / Clone )

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this in potpies and it made them perfect. Thank you for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Thai Vegetable Curry

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious. The only thing I changed was adding a splash of fish sauce instead of salt. I made it in a wok and the potatoes ended up taking quite a bit longer than the broccoli to cook even though I cut them smaller than suggested. Next time I'll just stagger adding the veggies. Super flavour and now we're fighting over who ate more of t..."

    Reviewed Potato & Cheddar Quesadilla

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By AmyMCGS
    LinMarie says:

    "This sounded so good, that I made mashed potatoes instead of waiting for leftovers. I used up the last of my salsa last night so I made the potatoes extra spicy with some chili oil (46217), cajun seasoning and chopped banana peppers. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Profiteroles (Choux Puffs)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By nomnom
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy recipe! It came together in minutes."

    Reviewed Amazing Homemade Pizza Rolls!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used wonton wrappers instead of egg rolls and I baked them at 400*F for 15-20 minutes without frying at all. They worked out great and without all that extra fat. Wonderful recipe, we'll definitely be making it again."

    Reviewed German Sauerkraut and Potato Balls

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "These were terrific and so easy! A huge hit at our Russian drinking party. I served them with plain sour cream and it really added to the subtle flavourings of the balls. I will be making them again, but next time I'm going to try putting the mixture around a little core of cheese for an added zing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites