Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    PharmDoni

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #463852

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Baked Cod

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  176 Reviews  |  By Kymmarie
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and guests loved this dish. There were no left overs."

    Reviewed Red Velvet Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was the best red velvet c.ake I have made. I got rave reviews and requests for more! I did not use the icing recipe because I covered the cake in fondant"

    Reviewed Buttery Bread Machine Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  259 Reviews  |  By jean
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best!"

    Reviewed Jalapeno Cheddar Bread Supreme

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread was just what I was looking for. I used half jarred and half fresh jalapenos just because I wanted to use the fresh ones before they went bad. I used the bread machine to mix them cut the dough in half and made to loves in the oven. Perfect!"

    Reviewed Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Shelli
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these this morning for breakfast and they went fast! My four year old had her plate clean before the older kids!"

    Reviewed Cheddar Cheese Bread - Bread Machine

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Tarynne
    LinMarie says:

    "It was good, but not special. I doubled the cheese, but still did not get the punch I wanted. Will try again with a sharper cheese."

    Reviewed Lemon Garlic Pepper Wings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to add alot of extra seasoning to get these to a point where I could say I liked them."

    Reviewed Parmesan Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor was good, but you cannot put too many on a pan. I needed to make a triple recipe for a party. My husband crammed them all into one pan and they were not the most attractive after cooking. Totally our problem. The guest still eat them up."

    Reviewed Marinated Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this marinade twice. Use FRESH GINGER for the greatest flavor. Our party guests loved these wings."

    Reviewed 4 Minute Spicy Garlic Shrimp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  324 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "We made a triple batch of these for a party and they were all gone before anything else."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites