Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pharmgoddess

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #180506

    From Youngstown, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Low Carb Lemon "cheesecake" Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Dorsey
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe...I made this for my diabetic father and he absolutely loved it! My 18 month old twin boys loved it too! I made it exactly as provide and included the crunchy base recipe provided by Sponge026 (Mix 3/4 cup of pecan flour and 3/4 cup almond flour together with 2oz melted butter, press the mixture into the pan, and bake for 15 mins..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Oreo Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and easy recipe! My apologies for not rating this recipe sooner, as I am making this cake for the third time. The cake and filling taste great and the presentation earns high praises. In addition to the melted chocolate frosting topper, I like to cut Oreo cookies in half and decorate the top. Thank you for the posting!"

    Reviewed Loaded Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  335 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and easy! I followed exactly as written with one exception...I used a 32 oz. bag of frozen potatoes (pre-cubed and thawed prior to adding into the casserole) to make this a bit faster and easier. Thanks for the posting, Princess!"

    Reviewed Amish Cole Slaw

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By McGelby
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! I followed the directions exactly as provided and was very pleased with the result. McGelby, thank you for posting a vinegar-based slaw for those of us not particulary fond of mayo-based!"

    Reviewed The Only Chocolate Cake Recipe You'll Ever Need! (Devil's Food)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  321 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent cake recipe! I used a different frosting (Recipe #278282) with this cake. I followed the directions exactly as provided. Note: I used two 9" pans and had to bake for a total of 45 minutes, not the 30 minutes provided in the instructions. Thank you for the posting, Karen!"

    Reviewed Fluffy Chocolate or Vanilla Cool Whip Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "KITTENCAL, I have been a fan of your wonderful recipes for the past couple of years...and I am very happy to be the first to rate this one! I really liked the taste (I made the vanilla version), it was light and not too sweet. I followed the directions exactly as provided. The consistency is a bit thin as you frost the cake, but does firm up wh..."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1062 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "What could I possible add to the 350+ reviews of this recipe...these cookies are wonderful! Per the suggestions of other reviewers, I added one teaspoon of cinnamon to the dry ingredients. I also lined the cookie sheet with parchment paper, something I do for baking all types of cookies to avoid burning the bottoms. Thanks for the posting!"

    Reviewed Chipotle's Basmati Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By ZinaMae
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent copycat recipe! This recipe was very close to Chipotle's rice...about 95% of the flavor. Thank you for the posting! NOTE: I will double this recipe in the future, as I did not seem to get 4 servings from the listed ingredients."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Bakery Coconut Cream Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent pie! I was not sure where to find the table cream at my grocery store...I found it near the coconut milk, in the Asian food section. Also, I used the coconut extract and found the flavor to be perfect. Kittencal, I truly appreciate all of your postings!"

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1114 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe!!!! WARNING: After eating this sauce, you will never be able to go back to the store-bought sauce in the jar! I followed the steps as written, with one exception: I used 1 lb of hot Italian sausage and 1 lb of very lean ground beef...perfection! Thank you for the posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites