Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Phil Franco

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #58382

    From holland, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Scallops Bonne Femme (Scallops in White Wine Sauce)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Shawn C
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, however, I believe that the scallops should be removed from the sauce after a few minutes. Otherwise, they get overcooked."

    Reviewed Most Incredible No Fail Pie Crust

    Handle
    Monday, May 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this with recipe #121725 and it was excellent. I used butter and I also needed about 1/2 cup of the water."

    Reviewed Seared Swordfish With Stewed Sicilian-Style Broccoli Rabe

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night with no changes to the recipe. It was delicious."

    Reviewed Roasted Cod With Prosciutto, Cherry Tomatoes and Olives

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Pinaygourmet #345142
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this dish last night It was delicious. I added half of a sliced onion and some mushrooms.ThanksPhil"

    Reviewed Philly Cheesesteak Sandwich (((Authentic)))

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "Alan, I'm glad that you recommend provolone cheese. The famous Pat's Steak in South Philadelphia uses cheese-wiz out of a pourable bottle and in my opinion it is pretty disgusting.Thanks. Phil"

    Reviewed Pasta Amatriciana

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By cruzzo
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. I used pancetta and the traditional Bucatini pasta. I added a few torn basil leaves at the end."

    Reviewed Pork Chops Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night. It was delicious.Phil"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites