Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Phoenixphire44

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #146394

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Pumpkin Seeds

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "What more can I add? These are fantastic! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed American Traditional Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Only had canned pumpkin and for got to pick up the ginger and cloves! Ack! I substituted nutmeg and a 1/4 teaspoon of vanilla extract.This recipe turned out fantastic even with my variations! I'm going to try it your way as well as soon as I get a real pumpkin! Thanks for this recipe. It's a real keeper!"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Anita Cryder
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a fantastic surprise to come home to! Dh made this for me and was excellent! I can't think of anything esle to add but, THANK YOU FOR SHARING THIS RECIPE!"

    Reviewed Breaded Breast of Chicken (Chicken Cutlets)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and clean up was even easier! Ate every last piece! Really good recipe when you don't feel like putting in much effort!"

    Reviewed Thai Soup With Shrimp and Lemon Grass

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Noell Eanes
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! I used chicken chopped into bite size bites instead of shrimp though. The flavor of the broth was great. Loved it! Excellent recipe!"

    Reviewed Monterey Chicken Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By Claudia Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Very easy to make and clean up was even easier! I think I may try pepper jack cheese to give it a bit more of a kick. Wish I could give this more stars!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cake Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By AnnNH
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! They really didn't feel much like cookies more like extremely moist cake! So yummy and it's very hard to have just one! I think I'll add nuts for next time!"

    Reviewed Crispy Baked Chicken Strips

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Amanda Beth
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful and so easy!I love it! Dh loved it too! I had added parm cheese and oregano for a twist. The cheese made it a little harder to eat with your fingers but tasted great! I love this recipe!"

    Reviewed Monterey Jack Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "I cooked this for my husband and I one night after work. It was fantastic. A few days later he wanted it again, he cooked himself and made a few adjustments, he added a full pound of shreaded cheese and a few sliced bacon strips. The bacon added a bit more flavor. I'm definantly keeping this recipe!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Bread II

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Nancy Van Ess
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband adores pumpkin bread and is a HUGE critic of foods. He loved this recipe! I used this recipe to make him a "pumpkin bread birthday cake" as a surprise. I had added a thin layer of vanilla icing. This tasted wonderful! It even tasted great cold!FANTASTIC RECIPE!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites