Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Picaflora

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #711487

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  661 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "This is AMAZING - we have it for dinner at least a couple times a month. I double the sauce, and then serve over rice. Never have to worry about leftovers when I make this dish!"

    Reviewed Great Buffalo Chicken Pizza

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Mini Ravindran
    LinMarie says:

    "We use Frank's Red Hot as our hot sauce, and this comes out fantastic! We had some trouble finding a pizza dough that we like. We currently use 2 packets of the Betty Crocker dough. All you have to add is water, which makes it pretty convenient.

    We went to a "pizza party" (like a cookie exchange) get together with some of our friends,..."

    Reviewed Taco Bell Quesadillas

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  216 Reviews  |  By 89240
    LinMarie says:

    "The sauce is now a must-have any time we make a mexican dish. Its my DH's favorite flavoring from Taco Bell, and he hates that he can't convince them to add it to their tacos or burritos. I like it way better than using taco sauce."

    Reviewed Shepherd's Pie OAMC

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Margie99
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy and super easy! If I don't have frozen veggies on hand, I toss in a can of Veg-All instead. Since there's only 2 of us, I usually mix up/cook 4 casseroles worth of meat and veggies and then freeze into 8 bags. It heats up great in a bread pan."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Buffalo Chicken Pasta (Slow Cooker)

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By newmama
    LinMarie says:

    "It was easy to make, but it was missing something, or something was off. My DH and I couldn't quite place it. I think its the pasta actually. I think next time I'll stick to making the dip"

    Reviewed Busy Day Individual Meatloaves (From My Great Recipe Cards)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By justmeterri
    LinMarie says:

    "Took awhile to make, but these were good. Didn't quite have the "traditional" meatloaf flavor to them though. Had an almost italian flavor due to the sage."

    Reviewed Chicken Packets (Oamc)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fantastic! I left out the chives (forgot to pick some up) and added garlic, chili powder, and frozen veggies. My DH was such a huge fan he started coming up with other alternatives like making them with a pasta sauce/tomato paste mixture, chicken or beef, and mozzarella cheese. I froze the leftover packets, and they heated up just ni..."

    Reviewed Three Cheese Chicken Penne Pasta Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By wicked cook 46
    LinMarie says:

    "Great starter dish. I left out the spinach (DH nor I eat it). The flavor was good, but it was missing something. I think it would be better with Italian sausage or beef. I also didn't doctor up the jarred pasta sauce, which I think will be necessary next time. Oh - and it needed garlic."

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Cheesy Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  370 Reviews  |  By Kathleen Traylor
    LinMarie says:

    "I added some chili powder as well, which gave it a nice (and needed) kick. The sauce was fantastic! I didn't cube the chicken though, so it came out a little dry. I'm hoping that cubing the chicken will fix that. This was great served over rice."

    Reviewed Mac and Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Miss Banana
    LinMarie says:

    "One of the better mac and cheese recipes I've tried. It was better the second day though - and did take quite awhile to make. The cheese sauce ended up with a slightly grainy texture in the pan, but wasn't as noticeable once I pulled it out of the oven"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites