Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    PickiNicki

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #243158

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade 'Oxygen' Cleaner

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "TEN STARS! TEN STARS! TEN STARS!Absolutely unbelieveable!!!! I've tried EVRYTHING on my son's work shirts (white cotton button downs). Even tried bleaching the stains and leaving them to dry in the sun... nothing. He's a waiter and gets hot black grease all over his shirt cuffs and this stuff is STUBBORN! Tried this cleaner and all that was ..."

    Reviewed Pizza Lunchable - OAMC

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By pixieglenn
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME!!! I have 5 kids aged from 5-20 and these were a HUGE hit! My school age kids said their friends were jealous lol. These are inexpensive, and super easy to put together. Sometimes I let the kids bring an extra one to school to share ;)"

    Reviewed Shepherd's Pie (Oamc)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef Buggsy Mate
    LinMarie says:

    "A little time consuming to make, but the flavor is GREAT, and to have this kind of home cooked meal on a spur of the moment by pulling it out of the freezer, well, the time and effort were worth it! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed French Bread Pizzas- OAMC

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Munchkin Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY EASY AND VERY TASTY! I whipped up 4 of these in NO time at all. Hubby and son love these when they get home from work."

    Reviewed Chicken Firecrackers, OAMC

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By plannermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Hubby and son really like these when they get home from work and want a heartier snack. I do have to put them in the fridge that morning so they can just pop them in the oven, otherwise they take too long to cook from frozen. Thanks for posting this one."

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole (Oamc)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By TeacherKim
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy cow! This is GREAT!!! I really like Chicken Cordon Bleu. I tried to make it once and it was very time consuming and didn't turn out right. However, this casserole is the PERFECT alternative. It's very easy, freezes well, and tastes excellent! My whole family agrees =D Thanks for the keeper!"

    Reviewed Pizza Bagel Bites (oamc)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY EASY! and VERY TASTY! 'nuff said!"

    Reviewed OAMC Chicken Nuggets

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By price403
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a GREAT recipe! Kids and hubby loved it. And no, you CANNOT taste the hot sauce (otherwise kids would've said so). The only thing that kept the 5th star off was that I don't have a deep fryer and I made a HUGE mess of my kitchen making these ;) The taste and texture however can't be beat."

    Reviewed Dumplings

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By Christine Bettiga
    LinMarie says:

    "I've tried Bisquick dumplings, and a couple others, this is the first recipe my whole family likes! Thanks for posting it!"

    Reviewed Fajita Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  157 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "I saw the comments about this not tasting like Lawry's... I think I found the "trick", add lime juice and worchestershire sauce to meat. My husband is also a die hard Lawry's fan!!! I've tried other fajita recipes in the past and he disliked every one... until now. He said these were the best ever! The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is I..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites