Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    PickyEatersRUs

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #200939

    From Greenwood, Arkansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a winner! Doubled and made for a group of people. It was loved by all. Everyone went back for seconds. I added black beans and corn. Thanks for a wonderful recipe"

    Reviewed Roast "Sticky" Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  320 Reviews  |  By C Chatwin
    LinMarie says:

    "This will be the only way I bake a whole chicken from now on. It was outstanding! I marinated it overnight with a wine and herb marinade. Then I popped it in the oven and literally forgot about it while I went shopping. This makes the most awesome skin. Thank you so much for sharing this method of roasting chicken with us."

    Reviewed Southern Double Crust Peach Cobber

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Country Cook in Oklahoma
    LinMarie says:

    "Now this is what a cobbler should be. Not that fluffy, doughy, biscuit type most recipes are. Serve with vanilla ice cream on top and you'll swear you saw Heaven!"

    Reviewed Romano's Macaroni Grill Penne Rustica by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Ms Ladybug
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an outstanding recipe and I am shocked it does not have more reviews! It is a very easy recipe to make. All of my family loves it. I do not use the mustard and use dried for the spices and garlic(adjusting the amounts accordingly). For ease I prepare it all on the stove top and do not put in the oven. Thank you for a wonderful and classy d..."

    Reviewed Spanish Chicken & Rice Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  270 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "What an excellent dish! I did make a few minor changes. I boiled, shredded, and seasoned the chicken and I stirred in a cup of cheese before baking. I also food processed a can of rotel for the salsa(I can't stand chunks) It has a really good flavor. Note: Only try in the microwave if you are prepared to clean up a mess. Thanks for a recipe that ..."

    Reviewed Sausage Balls

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried these at a party. When someone said what they were I was sceptical. But I tried one and loved it. The next day I came on here to find the recipe and went out and bought the ingred. and made them. The whole gang actually ate them. I will make again! Thanks, Katie"

    Reviewed Chocolate Truffle Cheesecake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the star of our family's Thanksgiving dessert table. It is rich and creamy and delicious. I was inspired by *pixie*'s picture and idea. I too frosted the cake with ganache flavored with hazlenut and decorated the whole top with almond flavored mini truffles. Absolute Heaven! Thanks"

    Reviewed Basic Ganache

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful and easy ganache recipe. I had never made before and it turned out great. I used it to frost a truffle cheesecake and make mini truffles to go on top. Thank you."

    Reviewed Cottage Cheese Jello

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sherri L.
    LinMarie says:

    "This has been at our family's thanksgiving since I can remember. It is as much tradition as the turkey and dressing. My aunt always makes it with lime jello. One year she made it with a red jello (which is also very good) and lets just say she never did it again! lol! This is a light wonderful recipe. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Mint Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Sparkle 1874
    LinMarie says:

    "My 7yr old made these basically by herself for a church talent competition. They were so good. My husband demanded that we make him some. Thanks for the wonderful recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites