Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pie Queen

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #682182

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hare Krishna Almond Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dallas88
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for sharing this great recipe! I also love the Krishna lunches at UF and wanted to learn how to make these before I leave Gainesville. The recipe makes dressing that is exactly the same as the one served by the hare krisnas on campus. I would give this recipe even more stars if it was possible! :)"

    Reviewed Strawberry Wonderland (Non-Alcoholic)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "I am getting addicted to all your great cocktail recipes! Thank for posting x"

    Reviewed Forest Fizz (Non-Alcoholic)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! I used diet lemonade. Thanks, will make again. :)"

    Reviewed Double Chocolate-Nut Decadent Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for a great recipe! I might even add craisins next time. :)"

    Reviewed Ron's Artichoke and Two Cheese Frittata

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good recipe and simple to put together :). Good luck in the contest!"

    Reviewed Chaux Clafouti De Fraise De Brandied

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    ":) This tasted pretty good and was very simple to make! I think the lime and brandy flavors were a little subtle though. Clafoutis is completely new to us thanks for posting! :) Good luck in the contest!"

    Reviewed Sesame Vegetable Ribbons

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By megnbrycesmom
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with all the other reviewers, this looks and tastes great and is simple to make. Thanks :)"

    Reviewed M & M's Cookie Mix in a Jar

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! These are amazing! I have always had trouble with cookies, but these came out perfect first time! Thanks for sharing this recipe, family and friends will be enjoying this many times in the future! :)"

    Reviewed Tip's Spanakopita (Spinach Pie)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for Make it healthier tag game. I used less phyllo so just used it for the top and omitted the cottage cheese (just personal preference) and eggs (to reduce cholesterol). Also we didn't use the full amount of butter. Thanks, we will make this again! :)"

    Reviewed Broiled Cheese Buns

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for Make it healthier tag game, this is very tasty treat! I used whole wheat buns and omitted the oil. Thanks! :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites