Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pieki2cute

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #43389

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Flour Tortillas

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  80 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "really easy! i used my kitchen aid, the whisk attachment to cut the crisco in, then the dough hook for adding the water. turned ou perfect!"

    Reviewed Tamales De Pollo Con Chile Verde- Green Chile Chicken Tamales

    Handle
    Thursday, May 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "I went to a local groceria to get the ingredients. Totally worth the effort!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Shortbread X-Mas Trees

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Ashley U
    LinMarie says:

    "i just made them. The dough turned out perfectly. I added the extra 1/4 cup flour like the one rating suggested. Glad you added this recipe!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cheesecake Supreme

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Barefoot Beachcomber
    LinMarie says:

    "very good, i used graham cracker crust instead"

    Reviewed Tamale Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was alright. I added one can of diced tomatoes with green chilies for a little extra flavor. "

    Reviewed Lemon Curd

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This is unbelieveable! It was the perfect balance between sweet and sour. I made it today, and it is gone today. You must try it!"

    Reviewed Chicken Manicotti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Pieki2cute
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a quick but elegant dish. Very taste full don't be shy with how much tomatoe sauce you use though. I added a little more than the recipe called for. "

    Reviewed Hash Browns Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Indiana Nurse
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband ask's me to make this all the time! It is so easy and taste delicous! "

    Reviewed Pound Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is easy to make and very good! I put about 3/4's of the batter in one pan, and the rest in the other loaf pan. The smaller cake i cut into 2 inch slices and used as cookies! It was so good! "

    Reviewed Outstanding Oatmeal Bread for Bread Machine

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "It was ok but not as good as I had hoped."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites