Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pierced Chef

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #566255

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  860 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy! I'll be making this on a regular now!
    Thanks for sharing! = )"

    Reviewed Country Fried Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  71 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This is by far my favorite country fried steak recipe on here! Make sure to add your spice to the gravy mix & flour people! The more pepper and paprika the better! The cube steaks turn out crispy and so tender in the middle. Yummy! Whats best is this meal is so cheap... yet very satisfying.
    Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chinese Chicken Balls With Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Like others I make the 1/2 batch (for two it lasts us a couple days). I like to add red pepper to the sauce. It adds a bit of zest with that sweetness. Make sure you season the chicken balls! I think thats a must. This is so much cheaper and much better then Chinese take out!
    Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Chip Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Good Dip! I like to eat this with Tositos. I threw in some extras like shrimp cocktail sauce on one side... Its a good addition. I put in minced onion instead of onion salt.. I think this made it less salty. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Downunder Cheese Puffs

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By Missy Wombat
    LinMarie says:

    "Totally worth 5 stars!Easy!Yummy! Endless possibilities of add ins! The sharp cheddar was delish.. next time I will add a few different ingredients. You Rock thanks for sharing! =)"

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  490 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy to make! I added some tomato sauce in place of the water and I thought that gave it more flavor. I loaded in the garlic. Turned out great. Next time I think I will use some diced tomatoes. Thanks for sharing its a hit! Its Great as leftovers as well!"

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  518 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and easy to make! I didn't follow the recipe exactly but everything turned out excellent! I sliced up some tenderloin instead of flank steak. It soaked up that sauces really well and was super tender. I would recommend trying that out! Also at the last minute I added broccoli. Served it over rice and it was great! Thanks so much f..."

    Reviewed TSR Version of T.G.I. Friday's Black Bean Soup by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Rockin! I loved this soup! Its super easy to make & pretty affordable to make! For me it lasts a couple days for left overs! I added 2 jalapenos, an extra can of black beans & some cilantro. This was great with some corn tortilla chips. Add a little lime for some extra zest! Dont forget a Corona either... Thanks so much for sharing! I will..."

    Reviewed Libby's Famous Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  233 Reviews  |  By flume027
    LinMarie says:

    "1st Pumpkin Pie ever made & thanks to you it was perfect! Super easy to make and very yummy! I did add some vanilla & i actually didn't add cloves... It still came out great. =)"

    Reviewed Best Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  321 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best stronganoff! Easy to make and tasted great. It was even better the next day for left overs!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites