Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pillsbury Dough Girl

    Member since May 2003

    Chef #86604

    From Orem, Utah

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Troop Angel
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! THESE ARE NICE!! My husband loves Mexican food, but doesn't like beans.. he says he's allergic. These are soo easy and taste fabulous. I'm going to make them again, and again, and again... They also make good leftovers (good for the pocketbook). Thanks for posting, Troop Angel."

    Reviewed Easy Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these today, and even without the entire amount of flour, they were dry. They were sticky when I put them in the oven. Maybe I did something wrong."

    Reviewed Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "It wasn't very good after the first day, because the crispy bacon was soggy and the raisins started to reconstitute."

    Reviewed Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Meg Fisher
    LinMarie says:

    "Raisins aren't friendly for leftovers, because they start to reconstitute. At Kneeders, they have a salad like this but different. It uses red grapes instead."

    Reviewed Red Lobster Cheese Biscuits

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By Bob #2
    LinMarie says:

    "These aren't as good as the Red Lobsters, but they are if you add parmesan cheese to the batter and Old Bay to the topping."

    Reviewed Copycat Red Lobster's Cheddar Biscuits

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "These aren't as good as the Red Lobsters, but they are if you add parmesan cheese to the batter and Old Bay to the topping."

    Reviewed Big Grandma's Best Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  289 Reviews  |  By LiisaN
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe doesn't use trans fat (Partially Hydrogenated Oil) if you use the trans fat-free Crisco that's available) I made mine with a trans fat-free oil spread, and it turned out great! This is one of those no-fail recipes."

    Reviewed Loretta Lynn's Apple Turnovers

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Myrna 2
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmm This recipe I made with Pear filling, but the crust was fantastic. It has a healthy nutty taste excellent texture, rolls out well, and cooks in a timely manner. This is great for fast cooking filling. My husband knows I like to cook from a bunch of different recipes, and if it's good he asks where it came from. Yep, it's a definate keeper!..."

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Indiana Nurse
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried it with a can of cream chicken, because I didn't have cream of potato, but I think it's better with cream of potato."

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  508 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "It was really chocolately and fluffy, kind of reminded me of a cake mix. I'm just looking for a P.F. Changs or Macaroni Grill copycat, but this reminded me of a yummy cake mix instead, but it was good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites