Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pimienta

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #277472

    Flag as Inappropriate

    59 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian Broccoli With Tomatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "Great taste for minimal effort. Everyone loved it, including my 4-year-old. Used Parmesan instead of mozzarella."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  591 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "Super-cheesy and delicious! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Peppermint Candy Cane Bark

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By angelcakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious! Made exactly as directed, with my 4-year-old helping. We were very pleased with how they turned out. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Grilled Rosemary Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mims & Squims
    LinMarie says:

    "A good, quick marinade. Thanks."

    Reviewed Authentic Italian Tomato Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By ~In*Memory*of*Brats~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and delicious! Made with your meatballs, which were also good. Even my 4-year old "but I DON'T LIKE sauce..." son ate it all up."

    Reviewed Rosemary Grilled Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ~SarahBeth~
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and delicious! Even my 4-year old loved it and said it was better than garlic cheese bread!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  334 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, crispy and delicious! We used natural peanut butter and they were perfectly sweetened."

    Reviewed Moroccan Chickpeas and Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! Easy, healthy and inexpensive. I made this exactly as written and would not change a thing. Thanks."

    Reviewed Bakery Style Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  293 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "These were way too sugary for us. Even my excited three-year-old could not eat them."

    Reviewed Red Lentil and Swiss Chard Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "Great on a cold day! Delicious, quick and healthy, who could want more."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites