Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pinay0618

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #118840

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    173 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southwestern Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  301 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Dangerously delicious! I had poblanos on hand so used those in place of the bell peppers. Also added some chipotle powder along with the chili powder because we like a lot of heat. Very, very good - thumbs up all around the table :)"

    Reviewed Creamy Ranch Pork Chops & Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and stupid-easy!"

    Reviewed Eggplant-Ranch Style

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, yeah ... REALLY enjoyed this!! I used both regular chili powder and some chipotle chili powder, but otherwise followed the recipe. Served with Tex-Mex Pork Chops (#26229) and steamed Calrose rice. Delicious meal to come home to!! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Tex-Mex Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "I had some fairly thick pork chops on hand, so that's what I used - pretty much dumped everything but the cheese in the crockpot and set it on low while I was at work. The house smelled like HEAVEN when I walked in the door. Served with Ranch Style Eggplant #310234 and steamed Calrose rice to soak up all the delicious juice. Winner!"

    Reviewed Mexican Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, May 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "So delicious, so easy .... the boys are still raving!! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Jolean's Chicken Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, May 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, this was good stuff! I think what makes this so different from other casseroles is that it's not heavily sauced - such a welcome change! Thanks so much for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Tomato Chickpea Simmer

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Deantini
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a side dish we were served at Bonefish Grill - theirs had no onion and added turkey sausage. The flavor was VERY mild, so if they used seasonings, it was sparingly. I like this recipe a lot! We have made it with and without sausage, and it's delicious both ways!"

    Reviewed Tuscan Chicken Cakes with Golden Aioli

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!"

    Reviewed Rainforest Cafe Rasta Pasta for Two or Three

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Added mushrooms just because we love them. Great recipe :)"

    Reviewed Curried Beef Dumplings

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Brookelynne26
    LinMarie says:

    "SO good, and nowhere near as hard as you'd think. Made exactly as written - we'll be doing this again for sure :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites