Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pineapple

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #99164

    From Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    70 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blueberry Muffin Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "Most excellent recipe! I used lemon pudding instead of vanilla because lemon flavoring with blueberries is soooo tasty and it was really delicious - also, I made a fresh lemon and powdered sugar glaze and instead of making this as a pound cake I made 6 large muffins and a loaf cake for the freezer and later enjoyment!"

    Reviewed Chicken Piccata Fettuccine

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chouny
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!"

    Reviewed Club Chicken Casserole Better Homes and Gardens 1977

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By College Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an easy to make casserole and since I had all the ingredients on hand, intant dinner. I did add a few seasonings since it did need a ittle more pizzaz as well as a few squeezes of fresh lemon juice to wake up the fresh broccoli. I also topped it with cheese after baking and popped it back in the oven to melt the cheese - pretty darn good!"

    Reviewed Solo Baked Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "This was lemony tasty! I roasted 3 chicken breasts and used a mixture of olive oil and butter as well as lemon pepper (the more lemony the better). The chicken was a little dry so I may cut down on the cooking time on the next occasion."

    Reviewed Easy Crispy Dijon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Realtor by day, Chef by night
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy and delicious! I used three large boneless skinless chicken breasts, pounded but not thin and also Italian breadcrumbs (needed a bit more breadcrumbs and cheese to cover all 3). Loved this oven frying method!"

    Reviewed Easy Skillet Cheese-Topped Chili Macaroni

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really a good, quick dinner - I used ground turkey, olive oil and pinto beans as substitutions for the obvious ingredients - all in all, good eats!"

    Reviewed Meatloaf, the Way I Remember It.

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jim W428
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and since I used ground turkey - it had enough seasoning to be tasty and not bland. The only thing I forgot to do (maybe it was my fault because a friend came in & I continued working on this recipe) but at no point did the recipe say when to add the sauteed onion and garlic to the meatloaf, so needless to say, I pulled the m..."

    Reviewed Creamy Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a keeper! Delicious!"

    Reviewed Risotto With Asparagus Rice Cooker 2008

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By andypandy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just pretty good...really tasted more like a rice dish than actual delicious, creamy risotto. I did like the ease of putting everything in the rice cooker as opposed to standing at the stove stirring and stirring."

    Reviewed Italian Spinach Saute

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really easy to prepare and quite delicious! The only thing I added to the recipe was freshly grated nutmeg and more cheese. I'll prepare this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites