Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pink_Diamond

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #350938

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    419 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Turkey Waldorf Sandwich

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great way to use up left-over Christmas dinner turkey. I made this using the UDI's brand gluten free raisin bread and YUM!!!"

    Reviewed Bread Stuffing - Nothing Compares With This!

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this using a no-name herb mix and gluten free bread and it worked perfectly. I did not use cranberries as I forgot to pick some up."

    Reviewed Kolokythósoupa (Greek Pumpkin Soup)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mia in Germany
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this soup without the leeks as I did not have any and it was delicious! We will be enjoying this again soon."

    Reviewed Homemade Baileys Irish Cream

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this using coconut milk instead of half and half and it worked perfectly."

    Reviewed Mia's Lentil Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mia in Germany
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great tasting soup we all enjoyed. I did not have the Braggs liquid aminos so I used gluten free soy sauce which worked perfectly. Also I did nor use parsnips."

    Reviewed Green Beans in Sour Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Karen Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these as instructed except for using smoked paprika and wow, we all enjoyed these!!"

    Reviewed Asian Barbecue Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with regular Sriracha sauce and added 1/2 teaspoon garlic powder and it worked perfectly. I used this to cook pork ribs in the crock pot and it was delicious!!!"

    Reviewed Turkey and Sweet Potato Wraps

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "I just had these for lunch and they are very tasty. Like thanksgiving in a wrap;) The only deviation was omitting the celery because mine was wilted. Thanks for sharing your recipe, will make again. Made this again on November 28th 2014 using gluten free corn tortilla wraps and leftover gluten free cheese bread stuffing and it worked perfectly!"

    Reviewed Ginger-Peanut Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great tasting salad dressing this is. I also used some of this to marinate chicken thighs and they were divine!! I made mine with crunchy peanut butter which worked perfectly."

    Reviewed Cu's Chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome tasting chili and easy to put together. I used red bell pepper instead of green and mixed beans instead of kidney beans with great results. It was even better the next day!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites