Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pink_Diamond

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #350938

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    411 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ginger-Peanut Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great tasting salad dressing this is. I also used some of this to marinate chicken thighs and they were divine!! I made mine with crunchy peanut butter which worked perfectly."

    Reviewed Cu's Chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome tasting chili and easy to put together. I used red bell pepper instead of green and mixed beans instead of kidney beans with great results. It was even better the next day!"

    Reviewed Moroccan Lamb With Couscous

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "A great tasting lamb dish we really enjoyed. I used millet instead of cous cous and this worked perfectly :)"

    Reviewed Cabbage Soup With Ham

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "This great tasting soup recipe is a keeper. Perfect for using up leftover ham. We will be enjoying this often."

    Reviewed Quinoa Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mia in Germany
    LinMarie says:

    "Great tasting dish!! Very easy to put together but good enough to serve to guests."

    Reviewed Steak-N-Shake Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "I cannot say if this is like "Steak-N-Shake's" chili because I have never been there but this is a great tasting chili recipe. It is not spicy so perfect for the wee ones. I used 2 cans of mixed beans instead of kidney beans and I added a bell pepper to it only because I had one that needed to be used. I used a 19 ounce can of tomat..."

    Reviewed Simple Potato Tacos (Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe, so simple and yummy..."

    Reviewed Dill Pickles-(One Jar at a Time)

    Handle
    Monday, May 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By CookingMonster
    LinMarie says:

    "Just what I was looking for, a 1 jar recipe for pickles. This is a nice and easy pickle recipe. I tried the pickles after two weeks of resting and was very pleased with them. Thanks for sharing your recipe."

    Reviewed Pickled Eggs

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bobbie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so tasty and very addictive. I can't walk past the frige without stopping by and scooping out a beet or an egg. Thanks for sharing this recipe Bobbie. I will be making these quite often ;)"

    Reviewed Easy and Delicious Pumpkin Bread Pudding!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could give this more stars, I would. WOW, this is sooooooo good. The only change I made was omit the raisins, only because DH does not like them, other then that, I followed instructions as listed. I served it with vanilla ice cream and drizzled pure maple syrup over it. Yuuuuuummmmmm, made yesterday, all gone today........."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites