Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pink_Diamond

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #350938

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    410 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cu's Chili

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome tasting chili and easy to put together. I used red bell pepper instead of green and mixed beans instead of kidney beans with great results. It was even better the next day!"

    Reviewed Moroccan Lamb With Couscous

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "A great tasting lamb dish we really enjoyed. I used millet instead of cous cous and this worked perfectly :)"

    Reviewed Cabbage Soup With Ham

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "This great tasting soup recipe is a keeper. Perfect for using up leftover ham. We will be enjoying this often."

    Reviewed Quinoa Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mia in Germany
    LinMarie says:

    "Great tasting dish!! Very easy to put together but good enough to serve to guests."

    Reviewed Steak-N-Shake Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "I cannot say if this is like "Steak-N-Shake's" chili because I have never been there but this is a great tasting chili recipe. It is not spicy so perfect for the wee ones. I used 2 cans of mixed beans instead of kidney beans and I added a bell pepper to it only because I had one that needed to be used. I used a 19 ounce can of tomat..."

    Reviewed Simple Potato Tacos (Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe, so simple and yummy..."

    Reviewed Dill Pickles-(One Jar at a Time)

    Handle
    Monday, May 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By CookingMonster
    LinMarie says:

    "Just what I was looking for, a 1 jar recipe for pickles. This is a nice and easy pickle recipe. I tried the pickles after two weeks of resting and was very pleased with them. Thanks for sharing your recipe."

    Reviewed Pickled Eggs

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bobbie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so tasty and very addictive. I can't walk past the frige without stopping by and scooping out a beet or an egg. Thanks for sharing this recipe Bobbie. I will be making these quite often ;)"

    Reviewed Easy and Delicious Pumpkin Bread Pudding!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could give this more stars, I would. WOW, this is sooooooo good. The only change I made was omit the raisins, only because DH does not like them, other then that, I followed instructions as listed. I served it with vanilla ice cream and drizzled pure maple syrup over it. Yuuuuuummmmmm, made yesterday, all gone today........."

    Reviewed Ww 3 Pt. Skinny Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By CoffeeB
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful tasting dish. It's hard to believe it's a WW recipe, so satisfying. Will make this again for sure, thanks for sharing. Made for kittencal's forum recipe tag game."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites