Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pinkladychef

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1254516

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Brownies!

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Ranikabani
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fudgy and Delicious!! I followed the directions and they came out perfect! I definitely recommend.Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Fluffy Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Meghann
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome pancakes! i have made them several times and my family loves them. I use butter instead of salad oil and add cinnamon sometimes. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Fluffy Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Nell Majeran
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I have made this several times and it's quick and easy and delcious!! I use butter instead of oil and sometimes add some cinnamon!"

    Reviewed Prime Rib Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, May 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is deeeeeeeelicious!!! Thank you for posting. I will definitely be making it again!!"

    Reviewed Caramel Chocolate Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These bars are absolutely DELICIOUS!!!! I will definitely make them again and share the recipe with my family and friends. They will also be added to my menu for Superbowl Sunday! Thanks for sharing Mysterygirl!"

    Reviewed Flaky Pie Crust

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Teresa M
    LinMarie says:

    "Best tasting, flaky pie crust ever!! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I just wrote a review previously for this awesome cheesecake but I dont think I clicked on the stars! It is definitely 5 stars!!!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By ClawDeeuH
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, I use fresh strawberries and mash them in a food processors, the flavor is wonderful!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites