Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pintsizechef

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #308493

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Really Good Vegetarian Meatloaf (Really!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  356 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "nagyon j?!!"

    Reviewed Gluten-Free "whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Sharski
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! I followed the recipe exactly and added dark chocolate morsels. It's hard to believe these are gluten free by the taste"

    Reviewed Low Fat Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By onlyme
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good for being so healthy. Good thing there were blueberries or else they would have been very very bland."

    Reviewed Mexican Hamburger Crustless Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. I would describe it as a casserole rather than a crustless pie but whatever, I used 1/4 c. cheddar and 1/4 c. parmesean chees because we were out of mozzarella, no jalepenos and no onions, it was very different and very delicious"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Applesauce Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Chef #226415
    LinMarie says:

    "These are by far the best low fat pancakes EVER! I made 9 medium-sized pancakes and had a few left over so I put them each in a plastic baggie and put them in the freezer. The next morning I put them in the toaster and they tasted even better than when they were fresh! I also had plain applesauce so added about 1 tsp cinnamon."

    Reviewed Light Blueberry Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, May 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By GothicGranola
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I had no idea orange juice and blurberries went together so well!"

    Reviewed Fat Free Pumpkin Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, May 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By MsTeechur
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a 1.5 oz box of sugar free instant pudding (so of course I omitted the cooking part, making this recipe all that much easier)and about 1 1/4 cup skim milk. I got five great sized servings out of it. I would give this recipe 20 stars if I could!"

    Reviewed Honey Crusted Chicken for Two

    Handle
    Monday, May 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the recipe and cut 16 oz. of chicken breast into strips. I didn't have any paprika so I used 1 tablespoon of black pepper instead of 2 tsp. paprika. It had quite a bit of a kick to it, but my family likes spicy things. It ended up baking for about 27 minutes and turned out fantastic, thanks for a such tasty and easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Mock Whipped Cream Substitute

    Handle
    Monday, May 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Dudo
    LinMarie says:

    "I was surprised when this actually became the consistancy of whipped cream. The flavor was practically nonexistant, but I paired it with a very flavorful pumpkin pudding so it ended up tasting great. I will probably make this again."

    Reviewed Low Fat Ice Cream Sandwiches

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fantastic!!! Be careful though, because regular graham crackers have a considerable ammount of trans fat! The low fat ones, like called for in the recipe, have none."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites