Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pioneer Nana

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1527940

    From Vernon, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Wonderful Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  459 Reviews  |  By Jazze22
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this Salsa today...yes it is wonderful, wish I could give it more than 5 stars. I am going to make more tomorrow, don't think I will be buying from the store anymore. This is "Wonderful Salsa". Thanks Jazze22 for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Simple Tomato Sandwich

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  173 Reviews  |  By annlouise
    LinMarie says:

    "Been eating tomato sandwiches all my life. BLT is even better, just add cooked bacon and lettuce, very good!!! Everybody has their on taste for tomato sandwiches, that's what makes them so good."

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  338 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Wish I could give this recipe a 10! It is perfect, I have baked this and gave it to friends, I always get rave reviews, everybody wants the recipe. Thanks for posting Sackville."

    Reviewed Basic Brine for Juicy, Tender Chicken or Turkey

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Brandess
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this recipe today,it's a great recipe. I will keep using it. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Dessert

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making this dessert about 30 years. I've seen this recipe in many cookbooks, it is called Chocolate Delight. It is delightful, yes, everybody does seem to enjoy this."

    Reviewed Best Grape Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  445 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great. Took it to work, everybody loved it, gave the recipe to several people. It is the perfect dessert. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Sugar Peanuts

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Maïté G.
    LinMarie says:

    "I have had this recipe several years, but misplaced it. So glad to find it here. Thanks Maite for posting this recipe. Better than I remembered it to be!!"

    Reviewed Pan Release, Professional Pan Coating (Better Than Pam Spray!)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This works great, easy clean up, I will never buy spray coatings again. I have passed this recipe on to several friends , they are pleased with this recipe as well. We thank you kitten.Update 9-10-10
    I am still using this recipe it is great, this is the only one for me. Thanks again Kitten."

    Reviewed Baby Food Plum Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Peyton's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making this cake for about 30 years, it is so good and easy to make. This recipe has never failed me. Ihave used different flavors and it was great.
    I know everyone will enjoy this cake. This is a keeper! Thanks."

    Reviewed 3 Layered Chocolate Delight Dessert

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is sooooooo good! I've been making this for 30 years. It's always a hit...gone in no time at all. You can use blueberries in the place of the chocolate pudding, this is a favorite of my SNL. Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites