Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pipcat1

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #353492

    Flag as Inappropriate

    57 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bernice's Halloween Spiders

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome. Made this with my 3 year old and it was just as easy as expected. I finally got to use my edible food marker as well. Hooray!!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Gooey Butter Cake (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "It was weird. On the day that I made this I found it way too sweet. I thought that the cake mix crust was too dense as well. After sitting in the refrigerator overnight, it was delicious!! So, I would make this a day ahead in the future. Very yummy. I made it with low fat cream cheese and only 3 tbsp of margarine in the pumpkin mixture."

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Cheesy Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  365 Reviews  |  By Kathleen Traylor
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and easy. It makes tons and is great if you don't feel like cooking. I made broad egg noodles and mixed then in in the crock pot."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken, Gravy and Stuffing

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good. I am standing and eating the stuffing out of the crock pot right now. I left out the cheese and butter. I poured chicken stock on top of the stuffing instead. So good. Yummy."

    Reviewed Linda's Chocolate Popcorn

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and yummy."

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Thin Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  396 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely amazing."

    Reviewed Bbq Chicken Pizza

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Garlic Brown Sugar Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This was OK, but a bit too sweet."

    Reviewed Paradise Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By CoolMonday
    LinMarie says:

    "I almost forgot to rate this. Easy and beautiful looking. I doubled the sugar in both the cheese cake and pumpkin layers and it was perfect. I don't like desserts that are very sweet."

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  454 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!! We had this for dinner and it was amazing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites