Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Piper C

    Member since Sep 2009

    Chef #1374981

    From Roseville, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Louisiana Chicken and Sausage Gumbo(The Real Stuff)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Seeing as I cook by adding things until it looks"

    Reviewed Colored Popcorn

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sweet PQ?
    LinMarie says:

    "We used this for "Hop on Pop Popcorn" for my son's Dr Seuss themed birthday party. Came out perfect and was so yummy! Not sticky or goopy at all like those awful koolaid and jello recipes. Thanks for sharing. We will definitely be making this again in the future!"

    Reviewed Turtle Thumbprint Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lauren Kay
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome! I was looking for something to use for my son's Dr Seuss themed birthday party. We used your cookies for Yertle the Turtle. Super easy and so yummy! These were a bigger hit than the cupcakes. And I had a ton of people ask for the recipe. Thank you so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed The Best Tofu Scramble

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By drbecca26
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit in our house. I am making a switch to eating more vegan meals to cut down animal protiens in our diets and some things have been hit or miss. I had a hankering for breakfast for dinner and this was it. I added some diced zucchini and mushrooms to the onions at the beginning, but only because I wanted more veggies for the kids and mi..."

    Reviewed Snickers Caramel Apple Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Patti Cake
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and tastes fantastic. I have to admit I was a little skeptical, but it was SOOOOO good. I made it last Halloween for a kids party and now I am getting ready to make it again for July 4th to bring something different to the typical potluck fare. Can't wait. I should make two so I can have one to myself at home. :)"

    Reviewed Dirty Shrimp in Butter-Beer Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (9 people found this helpful) |  177 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "I read some reviews first and followed some advice- double the sauce, but I didn't double the cayenne. OMG! We will be adding this to our regular rounds of dinner. So good- everyone loved it and it was seriously delish! I served it over pasta with some ceasar salad and crusty bread and we all wished there was more when we finished. Seriously good ..."

    Reviewed Apple Stuffed Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "We have made this several times now and I am planni it again for tonight. We tend to make extra of the stuffing to line the bottom of the casserole. Looks super fancy when served but is so easy- and delicious! A winner with my super picky and large family. If you can please this crowd, you're a keeper! :)"

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Pork Roast With Cranberries

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, was this a winner! I added some apples and didn't have cranberry juice (which I didn't realize it had gotten used up until it was too late) so I used Berry Blast juice boxes...lol, it was what was in the house. But it turned out great and the whole family loved it! Making it again soon!"

    Reviewed Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef on the coast
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit the first time I made it and I have it in the crock pot for dinner agian tonight. Great recipe with lots of flavor. Way, WAY better than the canned or packaged stuff. Thanks!"

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and beyond yummy! I turned on the broiler at the end to brown it up a bit. Delicious. All the kids ate it (ages 5, 3, almost 3, and 15 months)- the 15 month old had 3 helpings. She was licking the plate. I don't know about you, bu fish recipes that my kids eat are golden! Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites