Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Piper's mom

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #154349

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beef or Chicken Fajita Marinade

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By Angie D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! The flavor of this marinade made our chicken fajitas taste like they came from a restaurant. We used the beef broth with our chicken strips and it worked out great. I didn't have a lime, so used lime juice from a bottle and we only had time to marinate them for 2 hours...it still tasted great!! Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Chicken in White Wine Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "A light and easy recipe! I used chicken thighs and next time I will try taking the cover off the pan towards the end...my chicken was a little soggy. I'll also try it with the breasts suggested. A keeper recipe though! "

    Reviewed So It's Bekah's Pulled Pork Now

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  285 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "A very easy rub with delicious flavor. We used a pork shoulder/butt and let it cook the full 8 hours even though it looked burned...the "burned" part ended up being my husband's favorite part because it has the heat from the pepper. We argued over who had eaten more of the leftovers...we both wanted it all! I ended up using Jack Stack BBQ sauce..."

    Reviewed Funky Chicken With Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "One of my favorite chicken dishes! Just the right combination of salt and sweet with the noodles and chicken. I've made it about 5 times now and finally figured out that you can't short cut it...the noodles and the chicken both need plenty of time to marinade. My husband does not like really salty foods, so I use low-sodium Soy sauce, and it is..."

    Reviewed Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm always on the lookout for easy and delicious...and this is it!! The applesauce kept the pork chops moist. A very subtle apple flavor once cooked...and the stuffing adds the right amount of salt. THANKS!"

    Reviewed Coca-Cola Pork Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By BothFex
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and absolutely DELICIOUS! My husband was a skeptic when he heard what I was making, but I made a believer out of him! We both loved this....it is now one of our standard recipes for pork. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Fondue Apricot Dijon Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Ben's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This fondue sauce is wonderful! My favorite fondue sauce yet....adds a subtle sweetness to fondue meat without overpowering it. Wonderful Ben's mom! Thanks for posting this one. "

    Reviewed Famous White Wings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By AlabamaGirl71
    LinMarie says:

    "When my husband and I lived in Temple, TX the Las Casas white wings were our favorites! We still talk about them today! I am so happy to have found this recipe....they were just like we remembered....DELICIOUS!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites