Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pistachio

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #206775

    From Melrose, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Amazing Chicken Tortilla Soup!

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  205 Reviews  |  By Valerie Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe...Everyone kept wanting more!! I added 2 cans of canneloni beans and mashed up one can to give the soup a creamier texture. The flavors are wonderful. A 5 start recipe, that I have added to my collection and plan to use again and again. Can't wait to make some more."

    Reviewed Italian Beef Stir Fry

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By swiz58
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous recipe. One of those dishes that you don't want to end. Great flavor and a beautiful presentation.. A keeper for our family. Patty"

    Reviewed Bev's Sauteed Yellow Squash

    Handle
    Saturday, May 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful and easy recipe. Used less butter and Vidallia onions, wrapped it in foil with a top vent and baked for 25 min. Results were a perfect tasting yellow squash with a great buttery taste. Thanks so much...Loved the simplicity and pure taste of this recipe............."

    Reviewed Red Kidney Bean Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, May 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  62 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "Thought I would try this different bean salad, but cut it in thirds as I didn't want to make too much. One taste and my husband and I demolished it with great ouuu's and ahhh's before it even had a chance to hit the refrigerator for the flavors to develop. A definite addition to my recipe collection. Thanks so much, Merlot. Pistachio"

    Reviewed Chicken Souvlaki Marinade

    Handle
    Saturday, May 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By ~Paula~
    LinMarie says:

    "This easy marinade adds great zest and flavor to chicken. Next time, I think I will marinate the chicken overnight. I love the fact that it has very little fat added. Am going to try it with a whole chicken next. Thanks for the recipe. "

    Reviewed Mermaid's Chicken Pesto

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, but think next time I will use my own pesto sauce instead of store bought and use Parm. It also needed salt and pepper. It did go well with the rice pilaf and salad. Patty T."

    Reviewed Baked Pesto Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, but think next time I will use my own pesto sauce instead of store bought and use Parm. It also needed salt and pepper. It did go well with the rice pilaf and salad. Patty T."

    Reviewed World's Best Ribs

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Designing Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe that I plan to use over and over. The ribs were moist,and crispy. I put the rub on the ribs in the morning and let sit in frig all day before cooking. Thanks. Patty T."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites