Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pizza Mama

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #191809

    Flag as Inappropriate

    79 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Extreme Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow. These are by far the best brownies my family has ever had. Shared with my super-picky friend and heard only good things (no"

    Reviewed Swedish Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Stewie
    LinMarie says:

    "OK, these were fantastic. I have made about 8 batches in a week. Vanilla extract, Coconut extract (w/ fresh grated coconut on top), Lemon extract (in a round pan, with orange and yellow sugar around the edges, looked like the sunshine!) and Vanilla-Almond. All were great! I think I need to make some more right now!"

    Reviewed Split Seconds

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these. Great taste, easy to make. I had to make a second batch the next day for hubby to take to work! Got to love that!"

    Reviewed Snickerdoodle Cookies - Super Easy Version

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By cooksdoitbetter
    LinMarie says:

    "My DD-9 helped to make these. We all enjoyed and she was thrilled to make the cookies for Santa."

    Reviewed Easy Oatmeal Favorites

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MARIA MAC *
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make. Also versatile. Added chocolate chips to the last dozen. All the cookies were good. Very crispy. Great taste."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Little Caesars Crazy Bread by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef Laurachingo
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really enjoyed these. I appreciate the simplicity. My daughter is finally expressing interest in cooking and she was able to do all steps (except the oven) on her own. A great confidence boost! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Graham Cracker Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By RecipeMonster
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so, so very good! My whole household enjoyed this!"

    Reviewed Carbonara Quiche

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JillAZ
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really enjoyed this one. I think anything with bacon is worth a shot, add garlic and Parmesan cheese and I am there! This is my new favorite quiche. Thanks"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Sweet and Sour Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By missmortgages
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really enjoyed this. I made this in the skillet for a quick cook dinner; I could not find the FF French dressing so I used 8 oz. Catalina; also family did not like the bits of onion last time I used them so I sifted the onion soup mix. Cooked the chicken and bell pepper, added remaining ingredients and simmered 10 minutes. Great flavor."

    Reviewed Bacon Cheeseburger Roll Up

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Southern Sugar Dumplin
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really enjoyed this. GREAT flavor. The kids did NOT like having to cut bites. I will make again as a Sloppy Joe Hoagies. Mmmmm."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites