Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pizzabeast

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #893796

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Red Lentil Soup With Lime and Cilantro

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KPD
    LinMarie says:

    "perfection!"

    Reviewed Savory Parmesan Pain Perdu With Poached Eggs and Greens

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Pinay0618
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Curried Chickpeas and Veggies

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By kittyroara
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy cow this was great! I added 2 teaspoons of turmeric, a handful of fresh basil, and a tablespoon of red pepper flakes for some kick and it was delicious.Thanks for a new favorite!"

    Reviewed Vichyssoise (Potato Leek Soup)

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Diana #2
    LinMarie says:

    "perfection!"

    Reviewed Cilantro Eggs

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "Weird, this was actually really tasty. I didn't have ranch dressing so I used sour cream and some cumin. Next time I'll probably leave out the celery though. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Whole Grain Flax Seed Pancake Mix

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooo good! I love the flavor and texture of these. Thanks for the delicious recipe!"

    Reviewed Queso Catfish

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dudemickgal
    LinMarie says:

    "mmmm!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Gnocchi With Maple Cinnamon Sage Brown Butter

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jane from Ohio
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I did end up needing about twice as much flour, though. I also added some thyme and reduced the butter by 1/4."

    Reviewed Portabella and Gouda Burger with Garlic Mayo

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and super quick! I added extra spices to the marinade and just used Nayonase instead of the garlic mayo. Smoked gouda is a must!"

    Reviewed Schlotzsky's Deli Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE this recipe, I've made it probably 30 times now! It makes an excellent pizza crust. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites