Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    PjD#2

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #289412

    Flag as Inappropriate

    51 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Delicious Homemade Egg Noodles

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I used whole wheat flour and a little bit more butter [perhaps 1/4 cup in total]... Will use this one again!"

    Reviewed Caesar Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By LisaAD
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE this dressing! Perfect addition to our salad. Next I will try this on chicken :)"

    Reviewed Hamburger Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one great recipe!! And SO very filling... I didn't have consomme so used (gasp!) beef stock. Also added basil and celery. Next time I will try it with the red pepper flakes. Thanks so much for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Garlic Shrimp and Pasta (Low fat recipe)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Great and the family loved it! Will add more garlic and pepper next time... maybe a tad more salt too."

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Stir-Fry With Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Karamia
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasted great! Very simple. Thanks for posting :)"

    Reviewed The Best Apple Pie Muffins Ever

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By Dotty2
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Yummy! Thanks for posting :)"

    Reviewed Kielbasa Stew 'aka' Sausage Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Olive Oil
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great dish to serve up! Thanks for posting :)"

    Reviewed Simple Honey Garlic Ribs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lois M
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I broiled them for 5 -10 minutes like ellie mentioned. Thanks for sharing :)"

    Reviewed French Toast

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "A great addition to my collection of delish breakfast recipes! I doubled the recipe thinking that it would not feed 6 people but we had tonnes of leftover. Thanks for posting :)"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Overnight Layered Caramel French Toast

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it for a bunch and it went over well! Very delicious :) I also added strawberries into the dish."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites