Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Placebo

    Member since Sep 2004

    Chef #164105

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed (Panera Bread) Black Bean Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  195 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "We make this with red kidney beans or borlotti beans, as black beans are not readily available here, and we love it"

    Reviewed Pea & Halloumi Fritters

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Moor Driver
    LinMarie says:

    "Have only made these with feta, but they have met with approval every time I have served them. I just wish I didn't have to weigh the flour!"

    Reviewed Pasta and Bean Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is a glorious quick winter meal, and is in regular rotation at our house. I often use less liquid and omit the pasta and serve with fresh bread."

    Reviewed Spaghetti Aglio Olio With Spicy Shrimp

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE this recipe. I do it without the anchovies, and serve it with a little grated parmesan -- delish!"

    Reviewed Spicy Shrimp In Coconut Milk

    Handle
    Sunday, May 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  94 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Chili Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tansy.
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Tiramisu Truffles

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JamesDean'sGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe -- I switched out the rum for rum essecne (1/2 t plus water) and the coffee liquer for coffee -- but it was WONDERFUL."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites