Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Plainbil

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #342082

    From N. Massapequa, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sandwich Spread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "I have not had Spam in many years.I thought that I would try it again.With this recipe, I am glad that I did."

    Reviewed Ground Chicken Burgers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By alyseepoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I love it over the tiring beef burgers."

    Reviewed Leftover Chicken or Turkey Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, May 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By **Mandy**
    LinMarie says:

    "I used. Italian seasoning, as others did. Instead of thyme. Also used sharp cheddar cheese in the casserole and topping Very enjoyable meal. Thank You."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chinese Stir Fry Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe. I have used it with Chicken, Pork,Beef, and just veggies. Loved them all.Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Irish Lamb Stew

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By LastBaron
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice recipe y'all !"

    Reviewed Chicken and Vegetable One Pot Family Meal

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By English_Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight. It was a very good meal.I will make it again and often.A meal that is full of the things that everyone should have in their diet. I served it with brown rice.Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Hamburger and Hash Browns

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted to try something different for breakfast. So I found this recipe posted by CharlotteJ. The only 2 additions that I made was the peppers and I replaced the cheese with Velveeta with a Colby and Monterey jack cheese blend.
    Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Outrageous Ham Steak Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By matthew king
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a "Outrageous" sauce as stated.I made it tonight with a combo of sweet and white potatoes that was mashed together, and broccoli.SO GOOD."

    Reviewed corned beef and cabbage

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for St. Patty's Day. It was a very good meal.I am not going to wait until next year to make it again. It was such a great meal."

    Reviewed Spicy Szechwan Pork Stew (Low Fat & Low Calorie)

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By wife2abadge
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this dish last night . Served it over brown rice.It was a very nice meal.Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites