Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pletcha

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #546216

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  537 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Love!! And so easy!"

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is soooo gooood! And so easy!! Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Inside out Chocolate Strawberries

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By mydesigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked these, so pretty and clever! A little too sweet for my taste, maybe use bittersweet chocolate next time. Definitely a keeper! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed The Kitchen Tourists are Jerks for This Salmon Salad!

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Muffin Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing salad!! I added half the oil to the dressing and was going to add the rest, but it seemed like to much so I omitted it and am glad I did. Other then that followed recipe to the t and loved it. A new favorite. Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Pad Thai

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sky Hostess
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night and loved it! I added the curry to the chicken and am glad that I did because it was delicious! Also, I didn't have creamy pb so I used my all natural crunchy and skipped adding peanuts at the end. Also used lots of cilantro, my fav! Thanks so much for the amazing recipe!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pulled Pork

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By T. Woolfe
    LinMarie says:

    "So good and easy!"

    Reviewed Seafood Gumbo

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy and easy to make. I was too lazy to shell my shrimp, I regret that decision. This recipe is a keeper, thanks!"

    Reviewed Frozen Fruit Cups

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Munchkin Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "These are perfect! No more shopping around for a fruit cup recipe, this is it for me! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  544 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious and easy! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Queso Blanco Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy! It was a bit bland for our taste so I added some spices. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites