Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Plumshadow

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #424494

    From APO

    Flag as Inappropriate

    110 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Classic Potato Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  209 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pineapple Cranberry Stuffing

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuff is awesome!"

    Reviewed Italian Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  188 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "really good. Only had canola oil and added a little extra cheese. Dumped it all in the vitamix and put it in the fridge for dinner later. Taste way better than store dressing which I no longer liked."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1006 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Doubled it and used powdered buttermilk water (trying to use it up) came out great"

    Reviewed Banana - Date Smoothie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Queen uh Cuisine
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really awesome. I was at a lost what to do with these dates I purchased in bulk. Now I know! It is also a great substitute for cereal for my picky toddler."

    Reviewed Pancake Souffle

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By alligirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm almost embarrassed to admit how many times I've made this so far. I do cut the butter down to 4 TBS but I also add 1/8 cup of sugar. It is very very good and gobbled up my the entire family."

    Reviewed Mennonite Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By puppitypup
    LinMarie says:

    "This was actually pretty good, we rarely eat sloppy joes (not too fond of them) but this has a subtle sweet/tangy taste and not overly "sloppy". I could see this going into occasional rotation."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1213 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "They were very easy to make but the texture was a little odd. I'm not sure if they could use more flour or what...."

    Reviewed Stove Top Tamale Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "It wasn't too much fuss and I was really surprised that the corbread actually cooked all the way through like it was supposed too. I was secretly expecting it to still be gooey in the middle. I'm glad I gave it a try. It is kind of like a one dish chili and cornbread."

    Reviewed Panera Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  344 Reviews  |  By chefnini
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked it, made it as directed and blended most of it. I will probably make this again, not sure if it is like the real thing or not since I have never ordered it. The kids all ate it and it was fairly quick to make. Next time I might just use milk instead of half and half since I don't normally have that on hand."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites