Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Po' Liscious

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1530015

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed German's Sweet Chocolate Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Banriona
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is quick and easy, but it's not quite chocolaty enough for my tastes."

    Reviewed Mediterranean Rotini Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Banriona
    LinMarie says:

    "My family can't get enough of this salad. I add a small jar of marinated artichoke hearts as well (diced small). Excellent recipe!"

    Reviewed Trifling Gelatin Bites

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Banriona
    LinMarie says:

    "I couldn't find any foil cups for the mini sized cupcake pan and the paper ones soak up a little too much of the jell-o. Other than that, it was very good. I did have a lot of cheese mixture left over at the end even though I piled it up pretty high on the 'trifles'. Very unique dish, thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Mini Cheese Balls

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By pines506
    LinMarie says:

    "These are an excellent appetizer tray item. Simple and tasty. I used seasoned bread crumbs instead of the walnuts due to a nut allergy and they tasted wonderful! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Mini Cheese Balls

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Banriona
    LinMarie says:

    "These are an excellent appetizer tray item. Simple and tasty. I used seasoned bread crumbs instead of the walnuts due to a nut allergy and they tasted wonderful! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Dash Riprock's Real Halifax Donair

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Dash Riprock
    LinMarie says:

    "My wife made me these one time when I was feeling homesick and craving them. These are superb!!! We now have them so often I've made our own 'Donair' blend of spices and just put in 5 1/4 tsp each time we make the recipe to save a little time."

    Reviewed Pesto Artichoke Spinach Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Nimita Patel
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe, although I found it served more like six than four. Served it with a light ceasar salad and fresh homemade baguette. Very nice meal!"

    Reviewed Traditional Beef in Guinness Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Banriona
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!! I've served it several times for guests and it's always a huge hit. The cider really brings out the flavors in this stew. I've served it over brown rice, egg noodles and mashed potatoes and it went beautifully with all. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Slap Yo' Mamma Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Banriona
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This recipe is great!! The BBQ Sauce really sets it apart and gives it that extra kick. It is our new family favorite."

    Reviewed Shawarma Spiced Shepherds Cottage Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Banriona
    LinMarie says:

    "The blend of spices was outstanding!! An interesting twist on an old Irish favorite. Even my picky kids loved it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites