Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pokahooya

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #539455

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Is It Egg Roll or Eggroll?

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "These are AWESOME!! Easy to make, if a bit time consuming but SO worth the time. I double the recipe and added sprouts and i have filling left over after making 48 egg rolls. I think next time i will triple the recipe and make 75-80. (This weekend!! :) My family loves them, they are great in kids lunches, just warm them wrap them in some foil...."

    Reviewed Breakfast Bagel Sandwiches (Oamc)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  77 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! i pre fried the bacon and cut it up and put it with the eggs and then into muffin tins and into the oven as suggested by Tammi, and they turned out great! i made a double batch, wrapped them in pastic wrap threw them in the freezer and 5 days later there are 3 left! Thanks!! :)"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  393 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night for dinner and it was a big hit! I left out the rotel and doubled up everything else (4 kids lol) and it turned out awesome! Served with tortilla chips, sour cream and cheddar cheese as directed.. I will be making this for our next tailgating night ! Thanks so much :)"

    Reviewed Corn Dog Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these exacly as the recipe states and they were awesome!! We are going tailgating tonight for my high school sons football game and they are the perfect take along munchie i was looking for! Thanks so much :)"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  853 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit at my house! everyone loved it and its cheap to make (which is a major bonus in my one income family!) Thanks for the recipe!! :)"

    Reviewed Pizza Crust (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By PuglyDuckling
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!! this is good pizza dough.. i think the olive oil is what makes it really yummy and i add fresh garlic to mine, and grease the pizza pan with olive oil. Thanks for the recipe :)"

    Reviewed Corn and Wild Rice Soup With Smoked Sausage

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By marisk
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids play basketball, one plays Friday nights and one plays Saturdays. I ws looking for something good that i could make and then come home and re heat that would be good. this did the trick! i added more carrots and more kielbasa but kept the other ingredients the same with the exception of not using the redused sodium chicken broth and it t..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Sweet and Sour Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Winnipeg *Mel*
    LinMarie says:

    "this is really good! easy to put together and it smells awesome while its cooking. i only had 7 hours until we ate so i put my cp on high for 2 hours then turned it down to low and it turned out perfect! I made fried rice to go with it and voila a meal my kids and husband love!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW this is good. I made 2 loaves and my family loves it! today i am going to try the variation with applsauce and apple pie spice. I left out the cinnamon and nutmeg and just used 1 and 1/2 tsp pumpkin pie spice and it was so GOOD! this will be made alot!!"

    Reviewed No Bake Hershey's Bar Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "My family LOVES this pie. I get requests to make it for all birthdays and every Christmas and Thanksgiving. It is so awesome. :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites