Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    PoketheYoke

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #414701

    From Northbrook, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  589 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply amazing. These enchiladas were so good and so easy to prepare. The only change I made was with the chicken; I already had salsa chicken in the crock pot for another meal later in the week so I shredded it and used that. The sauce was rich, creamy and extremely flavorful. This is definitely going in our rotation. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Easy French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and extremely delicious. Awesome recipe!"

    Reviewed Snickerdoodle French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By iewe
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! I loved the crust that formed. I was able to get 8 slices out of this recipe. I will def make this again...thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Perfect Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  298 Reviews  |  By Virginia
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cheddar Bar-B-Q Chicken Breasts!!!

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By Wende
    LinMarie says:

    "I cannot put into words how delicious this was. I will make this over and over again. The barbecue sauce that I used was the Dr. Pepper kind. Seriously, this recipe was out of this world. Thanks so much for posting!!"

    Reviewed Garlic Green Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! These were so good. I will be making them all the time from now on. Thanks so much for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Chewy Chocolate-Coconut Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These bars are excellent! I agree that the bars need to bake for an additional 5 minutes over the suggested baking time. I can't wait to make them again."

    Reviewed Roasted Red Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent potatoes! So easy to prepare and so delicious."

    Reviewed Crispy Coconut Chicken Fingers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are excellent! My husband would eat only these if he could. I have used sweetened and unsweetened coconut and both have turned out excellent. What a fast and delicious meal."

    Reviewed Yadda May's Strawberry Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By mliss29
    LinMarie says:

    "I also split the sugar between the strawberry mixture and the cream sheese. This was simply delicious! My husband loved every bite. I will definitely make this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites