Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pokey in San Antonio, TX

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #276833

    Flag as Inappropriate

    149 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Actual Pf Chang's Mongolian Beef Recipe

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By mojoloh
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. I did modify it some. I added sesame oil (1/4 c) and I added some vegies (broccoli, onions, and jalapenos). I used flank steak cut across the grain, so it was fall apart tender after frying it up without marination. We will make this again and again."

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  557 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was a great recipe. I made venison chili, with ground venison, braised backstrap chunks, and smoked venison sausage. I upped the heat by using hot Rotel vice diced tomatoes and added extra cayenne. I too cut back on the sugar (used a ¼ cup). The coffee and coca were a perfect match for the venison. I entered this chili ..."

    Reviewed Venison Sausage Filling

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Pink_Diamond
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty recipe. I added 2 tbls of cayenne for heat, but other than that, I followed the recipe exactly. The only thing I will change next time is to add more pork fat. I believe the pork butt I used was too lean, so the sausage came out a little dry. I also used collagen casings (that specifically say to not soak first), which I will not us..."

    Reviewed Pig Pickin Sauce by Mean Chef

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Queen Dragon Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick! Easy! Great on pulled pork sandwiches. Add a little mayo and it makes a pretty good cole slaw/salad dressing. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed The Queen of Pizzas (Gourmet Shrimp Pizza)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This pizza rocks. I'm normally not a big fan of seafood on a pizza, but the three cheeses, and other toppings worked together so well. I'll be making this again. Thanks Quisine Gueens."

    Reviewed The Ultimate Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Great lasagna. I didn't change a thing. I used hot bulk sausage. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Amaretto Sour Baci

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Very refreshing. Made big batch for cook out on a hot Texas summer night. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Basil, Tomato & Mozzarella Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the dressing. I'm going to keep some handy for other salads. Thanks for posting. "

    Reviewed Erdäpfelsalat

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. Made this a day ahead of time--everyone loved it. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Quick Sour Cream Cucumbers

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy--everyone loved it. Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites