Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pokohontas

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #867691

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  948 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "oh my word!!! these really do MELT in your mouth! amazing!!!! 40 minutes was perfect, i used ground chuck and omitted the parsley because i didn't have any. it was damn delicious! thanks kittencal"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  723 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "such a simple recipe and the best potato soup we've ever had! people can't believe these are the only ingredients i use and that it tastes s0o0oo good. thank you for a great recipe, it's perfect."

    Reviewed Kung Pao Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  318 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "can't believe i've never rated this recipe, i've used it for years! it's absolutely so easy, simple, but very delicious. my husband and i love it! i used distilled white vinegar instead because it's all i have on hand usually, and instead of dry roasted peanuts, i just use a tbsp or so of creamy peanut butter. tastes great. i've tried it with crun..."

    Reviewed Garlic Pork Roast (For the Slow Cooker)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Sandy in Houston
    LinMarie says:

    "very simple and tasty recipe! made this tonight for dinner. my crock pot is rather small so i did not add potatoes and i served over fried rice. was very delicious. i wish i had a bigger crock pot so that i could've added potatoes and corn. i also think mushrooms would be good in it. thanks"

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  557 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious! made this for work and everyone enjoyed it. served it with shredded cheddar cheese and crackers. i did make some changes. i used 1lb italian sausage instead of beef sirloin, i did not use beer, i only used 1/2c of coffee, i used 1 jar of beef gravy instead of beef broth, 3T of brown sugar, no coriander (did not have) and only 2 cans kid..."

    Reviewed Caramelized Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, I love this recipe, thank you"

    Reviewed Taco Bell Quesadillas

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By 89240
    LinMarie says:

    "These are DELICIOUS! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  497 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it, thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Enchiladas (Beef or Chicken)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  237 Reviews  |  By IBShirley
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe, use it every time! I've tried shredded chicken and beef and I don't change a thing. :) Thanks"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  447 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "all your recipes are wonderful, Kittencal. did this last night, but substituted the Ranch for Cesar Salad Dressing because we were out. I covered the chicken with foil after fifteen minutes and everything turned out [perfect]! thank you for an easy recipe!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites