Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Polihali

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #78811

    From Stockton, Utah

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mom's Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Susang
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have any buttermilk on hand so I combined 1 tbsp of vinegar with 2% reduced fat milk to make a 1 cup measurement. Other than that I followed the recipe exactly as written and it turned out perfectly. Thank you for posting such a yummy recipe, Susang."

    Reviewed Sausage Biscuit Bites

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nicole Brummett
    LinMarie says:

    "I modified this recipe by using jumbo buttermilk biscuit halves and jimmy dean maple sausage. They turned out great. A keeper!"

    Reviewed Refrigerator Potatoes (Make-Ahead Mashed Potatoes)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By *That Girl*
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Iced Mocha Fusion

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mannymom
    LinMarie says:

    "I blended mine with 1 cup milk, 3 tbps cappucino mix, 2 tbsp sugar, vanilla, and ice, and it turned out great."

    Reviewed Tonkatsu (Japanese Pork Cutlet)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Baja Fish Tacos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By littlePirate
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner last night and it was delicious. The only thing I changed was I used lemon juice instead of lime juice for the sauce. It turned out beautifully."

    Reviewed White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Renita
    LinMarie says:

    "I recently made this for a fall potluck and everybody loved it! I reduced the amount of oregano and cayenne pepper but it still has a nice kick. I also used lite sour cream and half-n-half to cut down in fat."

    Reviewed Best Cornbread Ever

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Zookeenee
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. I have made it several times and it turned out just as good without the frozen corn. I'm making it tonight again to serve with enchilada for dinner. Thanks again for sharing this."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites