Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Poodle-icious!

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #947932

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sham-Pooch Dog Shampoo

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Titanium Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Great for people, too!

    I tested this shampoo on myself before using it on my standard poodles (I have 4). I absolutely love it!! I will never again buy shampoo for my dogs or myself! Thank you so much for sharing this recipe. I would give it 10 stars if I could."

    Reviewed Teresa's Veal -or-Chicken Piccata

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "I've *heard* of chicken piccata but I had no idea what it even was when during the afternoon, the words "chicken piccata" popped into my head. So I logged on to my favorite recipe site and (thankfully) chose this recipe. It was absolutely FABULOUS! And soooo easy. I used boneless, skinless thighs (since that's what I had) and skipped the parsley..."

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  273 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! This recipe is very easy to adapt for smaller or larger groups. Any cheese or combination of cheeses will do and as far as I am concerned, the sky's the limit vis a vis spices... Great recipe and a million thanks for posting it, ~JB4~!!"

    Reviewed Soft Scrub

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Sully7
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful, very easy and most importantly, it's GREEN! With Murphy's, which I used this time, no additional scent is needed. I think I'll try Dr. Bronner's liquid (unscented) next time and experiment with different oils. Thanks so much for this great recipe, Sully!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Baked Potato Salad Casserole (Or Cold Potato Salad)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I haven't rated this yet! We have this at least once per week and it is by far our favorite potato dish. Once I didn't have cheddar, so I used parmesan and it was very, very good. Thanks, Kitten!"

    Reviewed Stove Top Sirloin

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Danielle K.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy and very good. The whole family loved it. Thanks, Danielle!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Lemon Chicken Orzo Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this using Recipe #118258 which, of course, made it absolutely fabulous! And I *really* appreciate the tip on how to add the egg without curdling it; this is a tip I'll be able to use for other things. Thank you once again, Kitten!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  840 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I am testing recipes for a romantic Valentine's Day dinner and this will definitely be the entree. DH just asked for THIRDS, which almost never happens, even with his favorites. Thanks, Kitten!"

    Reviewed Bird's Easy Sweet Corn

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice *and* easy! As a general rule, I don't like to add sugar to veggies, but I decided to give this a try and was very pleased with the result. Thank you, 2Bleu!"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1218 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "UPDATE: I think the pan used makes a huge difference! Just made these again for DH to take to a friend at work and used an 8-inch square pyrex dish, cooked for 19 minutes and they were drier than before and more cake-like. Before I used a 7-inch dark metal pan and they were ooey gooey and wonderful. Sadly, we only got to eat a few of them as th..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites