Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    PopCornBalls

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #638646

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hippie Big Sur Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By DragonShoes
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best brownies I have ever eaten. Easy to make too since I'm not much of a baker."

    Reviewed Tomato Nut Pasta Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By DragonShoes
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved the crucnh of the nuts. Very good recipe and I will make it again real soon."

    Reviewed Carob Balls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By White Rose Child
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't eat chocolate and these are the next thing to it. Great recipe and satisfied my chocolate urge."

    Reviewed Waffles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By bbgrl79ca
    LinMarie says:

    "Just like my GRan used to make.A keeper of a recipe and I will be making them again"

    Reviewed Cornish Game Hens With Cheesy Rice Stuffing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By PinkPanther
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I were disappointed in this recipe. Too much cheese, the stuffing was a gummy disaster.The hen tasted a little dry too.Doubt I'd try this recipe again."

    Reviewed Zucchini Fritters With Thyme and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JasperJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Not good at all. Runny and no flavor. Are you sure the ingredients are listed correctly!I don't recomment this recipe at all."

    Reviewed White Pizza or Pizza Blanca

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By DragonShoes
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this and added a minced shallot to the onions. It's superb and I will be making this for my sons birthday bash and again for a candle party I will sponsoring next week."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites