Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Porangi

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #288869

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By toddy.mum
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the exact recipe my grandmother & mother always used. It is wonderful -- very moist with a nice top crust. Occasionally, I'll add a half cup of nuts (walnut or pecan pieces)."

    Reviewed Red Wine Punch

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "This punch was great!It's simple but the 3 ingredients go so well together (also got a "thumbs up" from a friend who doesn't usually drink red wine)!!"

    Reviewed The Most Incredible Chicken Spaghetti

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a potluck at work last week -- it was a hit!! I did leave out the green pepper & while baking, I covered it loosely with foil for the first 30 minutes."

    Reviewed Pantry Raiding Fast and Easy Chicken Enchiladas OAMC

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY & very simple to prepare! I heated the tortillas in a skillet before dipping them in the soup mix. Will definitely make this again!!"

    Reviewed Hidden Valley Ranch Sausage Stars

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY!! My very favorite appetizer (& I'm not normally fond of sausage)...but these are great!! I don't oil the muffin tin but I do brush the wrappers w/oil. I use green chilies instead of red peppers & omitted the olives--due to personal preference only!"

    Reviewed 4 layer dessert

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By angel in training
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dessert! I use chocolate pudding; & Cool Whip (instead of Dream Whip). For the bottom layer, I crush Pecan Sandies cookies & mix with melted butter; then bake."

    Reviewed Catalina Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By SAHMchef
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this several times. It's so simple and yummy! I was afraid my DH wouldn't like it (he doesn't care much for sweet foods); but he loves it! (Be careful to use the right size baking dish--the first time I made this, I used one that was too big & shallow; the sauce spread out too much & burnt some)"

    Reviewed Spicy Macaroni and Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is simple & yummy. I halved the amount of tomatoes & chilies (personal preference only)."

    Reviewed Browned Buttered Egg Noodles

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! I've used just melted butter in the past. Browning the butter really adds flavor. I've made it twice--once adding alittle sprinke of garlic powder & some grated parmesan cheese! YUM!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites