Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Portae

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #348491

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Wholesome Nutty Granola

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By kalfotog
    LinMarie says:

    "Really tastey. I did replace the maple syrup and oil with honey and melted butter. I can't stop eating it!"

    Reviewed Vanilla and Almond Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. I play with the proportions a little bit each time, but always go with the almond. Everyone RAVES about it. I will keep this recipe forever. Thank you!"

    Reviewed 7 Layer Bars (The Real Thing)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Beautiful Disgrace
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and simple. There were so many different recipes, I'm glad I tried this one, it's exactly what I remember these bars to be like."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  332 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good, we'll eat them all but probably try another recipe next time."

    Reviewed Jackie Kennedy's Royal Beef Tenderloin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Guava Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "I did not make the royal butter, and I only let it marinate for a short while. But, it was AMAZING. What a delicious flavor. I will make this again for sure (Actually I have more marinating right now for tomorrow's dinner). I can't say enough good things about this marinade."

    Reviewed Chewy Blonde Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I didn't have butter flavored crisco so I used half butter, half regular crisco. Turned out light and fluffy, yet not cakey. I docked one star because it is borderline boring. I'll make this recipe again, but I will definitely spice it up with mix-ins."

    Reviewed Cranberry Apple Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Howard2014
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread was absolutely delicious! The fruit to bread ratio was perfect for me. and the bread part of the bread was moist and unique. I will definitely make this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites