Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Possumstew

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #278140

    From Davisville, West Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Delicious Homemade Egg Noodles

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By kindcook
    LinMarie says:

    "Yep! Just like Grandma used to make! Thanks for a great recipe! They were great in my homemade chicken noodle soup!"

    Reviewed Homemade Liquid Laundry Detergent

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used this before, but I was not super thrilled with it. Yes, it cleaned, but it didn't seem to do a good job at removing odors from things like my hubby's work clothes. Maybe playing with the soda amount would help that. :-)"

    Reviewed No-bake Fake Twinkies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, that's hilarious!!! Thanks for the laugh!"

    Reviewed Your Kids Time out Lunch

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  223 Reviews  |  By Blayke Humphrey
    LinMarie says:

    "LOL Very funny! Worth a try, too!"

    Reviewed Cordon Bleu Casserole Supreme

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By terirose22
    LinMarie says:

    "My family liked this recipe. I did alter it slightly, by mixing the potatos, soup, and cream cheese together. I also omitted the broccoli.It was pretty easy to make, but a little time consuming for me, as I was trying to save money, and shredded my own potatos and cheese. LOLI'm not a real big fan of swiss cheese, so I think next time, I mi..."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Crunch

    Handle
    Saturday, May 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Ed Paulhus
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out so well! My family just loved it! I only wish I'd remembered to pick up some ice cream at the store! LOL"

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  861 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "Just delicious! And so easy! My family loved it!"

    Reviewed Cindy's Sausage Balls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so yummy! I made my own Bisquick Clone (http://www.recipezaar.com/12648), and it worked really well! I think I might up the Bisquick amount just a bit though, just because I've had these before, and they had more of a biscuity texture that I liked. But it was super easy to throw together. I served them for dinner, because I had the sa..."

    Reviewed Bisquick Clone

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the full recipe, and used a little in Cindy's Sausage Balls (http://www.recipezaar.com/201779), and it seemed to work really well! I can't wait to make some biscuits with it! And it is so much less expensive than the store bought kind. Thanks for posting it!"

    Reviewed Tartar Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed this recipe to the letter, except I left out the onion (finicky hubby LOL), and it was delicious! Thanks for the yummy recipe! Plus, it was very quick and easy to throw together! I served it with salmon patties, and everyone loved it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites