Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pots & Pans

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1361992

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cream Cheese & Herb Stuffed Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "My family flipped over this chicken. Next time I will make another half of the recipe so we can have all we want. And there will be a next time!"

    Reviewed Beth's Melt in Your Mouth Barbecue Ribs (Oven)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  428 Reviews  |  By Not-2-Sweet
    LinMarie says:

    "These ribs were good. I subbed 1/2 tsp. liquid smoke for the smoked salt and it came out well. I may up the hot peppers next time, but other than that it's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Tyler Florence's Ultimate Fish and Chips

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Jessica K
    LinMarie says:

    "How can you lose making a Tyler Florence recipe? The batter came out crunchy, and stuck to the fish well. I shook the malt vinegar over the fries too and oh what a meal!"

    Reviewed Greek Marinade for Shrimp/Seafood

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great on some flounder I was making for the gang. Everyone liked it very much!"

    Reviewed Mexican Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Topped off with some sour cream and additional salsa, this was excellent. A real keeper!"

    Reviewed Jasmine Rice

    Handle
    Friday, May 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Sweetiebarbara
    LinMarie says:

    "Simplicity is sometimes perfect, and this rice is it!"

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, May 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  930 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Yes, what they all have said before me... It's all true... Great chickie!"

    Reviewed Date-filled Oatmeal Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By winkki
    LinMarie says:

    "I added nuts into the date mix and we really loved the addition. I have made them several times both ways and we love them both!"

    Reviewed Jalapeno Chicken Wraps

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding appy you have here! We loved them!"

    Reviewed Bacon-Wrapped Scallops

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "We made these as appetizers when friends came over to visit. I used maple bacon and the added flavor of the maple was excellent!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites