Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Prairie girl in Canada

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #251101

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed French Dip Roast Beef for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  155 Reviews  |  By The Big Cheese
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. Made exactly as written and it was perfect"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Stuffed Green Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it. I used hot italian sausage and stewed tomatoes instead of the marinara because that is what I had on hand. My peppers were done in about 1 hour. Your recipes are always wonderfull Kittencal."

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  426 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I only added 1/2 tsp. of thyme and 1/2 tsp. poultry seasoning. It was perfect and quick to make"

    Reviewed Easy Cream of Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Twiggyann
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was easy and delicious."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Perfect Prime Rib Roast Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  154 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. I have made this many times, and it has come out perfect each time. I love your recipes Kittencal."

    Reviewed Leftover Steak Sandwich With Onions and Mushrooms

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is delicious. I used sliced Monteray Jack cheese with jalapenos I love the raw green pepper slices, it added a nice texture."

    Reviewed BLT Wraps

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Shae
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious."

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Molten Lava Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Jenn1980
    LinMarie says:

    "These cakes were easy and delicious. Will definitely make again"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1008 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent pancakes. This will be my go to recipe from now on. I added a little vanilla to my batch. Exactly what a pancake should be, light and fluffy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites