Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Prayztwice

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #226294

    Flag as Inappropriate

    92 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Magelby's Rolls

    Handle
    15 hours ago on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "Num num num num num! Made these for our Easter gathering at the farm. What a huge hit! I baked half in a cupcake pan and the other (I have 24) on a large baking sheet at 325 for 20 minutes. The rolls on the sheet spread much larger and had an airier texture, but the ones in the cupcake tins didn't disappoint either. They were just smalle..."

    Reviewed The Thigh Who Loved Me

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By HOUSEMANAGER (Charlene)
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe for easy and flavorful. I made it exactly as posted, no "just added a bit more of this", or "substituted that". The recipe is perfect as is. Thanks so tasty much!"

    Reviewed Buttery Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "WoW! A totally yumyum recipe. A true chicken dish that will absolutely floor anyone with taste buds!"

    Reviewed Fay's Green Chile Stew (Chile Verde)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By FLUFFSTER
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! Loaded with flavor! Pork butt is the right cut for this stew, as "white meat" pork tends to not be as tender. My son and I literally gobbled this up; his with a tortilla, sour cream and cheese, and me just as is. Loved this!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Beans 'n Wieners

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh Yes. Definitely yes. Will double this in the future, cuz' sometimes you just need those beans and weiners!"

    Reviewed Beef 'n' Green Bean Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mariah
    LinMarie says:

    "I honestly didn't have very high expectations with this dish, but boy! Was I wrong. My kids tore into this like they'd been starved for days! Like Mariah suggested, I added more green pepper and it was fabulous. The dish was easy, quick, and yummy."

    Reviewed Mexican Chicken & Stuffing

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Lisa Hayward
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Packed a mean flavor punch!! After reading the other reviews, I doubled the stuffing. I was also heavy handed with the salsa, adding about 1/2 c. to the stuffing and dumping the rest of a 16 oz. jar on top of the chicken. Whoops! The entire 2 cup package of Mexican blend cheese fell out of the bag and right onto the chicken....tee hee. ..."

    Reviewed Steak Rub/Marinade

    Handle
    Friday, May 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By LifeAfter40
    LinMarie says:

    "I just want to marry this. I will be spending the rest of my life with this marinade. Amen, I mean, I do."

    Reviewed Dill Pickle Ham Pinwheels (Ham Rollups)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Judikins
    LinMarie says:

    "It does't get any easier than this. Maxium flavors and smiles. Make sure you use a good quality pickle, tho. After all, it's all about the pickle."

    Reviewed Sweet Chicken Bacon Wraps (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  172 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! Made for a large family gathering. They think I'm a genius....giggle!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites