Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pricele$$

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #369597

    From Charleston , South Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    44 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mini Mexican Frittatas Weight Watchers

    Handle
    Thursday, May 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By chris_tam
    LinMarie says:

    "It was tasty and easy! The seasoning was perfect. Everyone enjoyed it. I doubled the recipe and served it with fruit and turkey bacon.
    Will make again"

    Reviewed Strawberry Strawberry Pie from THE REALLY GOOD FOOD COOK BOOK

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Sandra Silver
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it for Easter! it was a huge hit and easy too. I used a graham cracker crust"

    Reviewed Homemade Self-Rising White Flour or Whole Wheat Flour

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "It worked wonderfully with whole wheat flour in the beer bread I made."

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By CandyCook
    LinMarie says:

    "It it great. I used half whole wheat flour and half all purpose (made into self rising) and Splenda. But it worked wonderfully!"

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Susan Moore
    LinMarie says:

    "It it great. I used half whole wheat flour and half all purpose (made into self rising) and Splenda. But it worked wonderfully!"

    Reviewed Sugar-And-Spice Nuts

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were easy and tasty! I love the cayenne kick at the end. I used brown sugar instead of white, it was great"

    Reviewed Guinness Beer Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Felix4067
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty and simple you can't ask for much more."

    Reviewed Guinness Broiled Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great and easy to do. The I did marinate the shrimp overnight and I used the entire bottle of guinness so they were completely covered. It was easy and tasty"

    Reviewed Spiked Firefly Palmer

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By BakinBaby
    LinMarie says:

    "Always tasty... they can sneak up on you . Enjoy!"

    Reviewed Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  215 Reviews  |  By Linda
    LinMarie says:

    "Super good and really easy. I used french vanilla cake mix and chocolate and PB chips- yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites