Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    PrimQuilter

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #226462

    Flag as Inappropriate

    175 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1175 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is worth the time it takes to make it. Mine took 90 minutes, but I used 4 bananas, which could've been why. I added a 1/4 tsp of nutmeg as well. AMAZING is what this is!! Thanks for the recipe :)"

    Reviewed Ice Cubes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1035 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this amazing recipe! But 10 stars go to all the hilarious comments I have been reading! Thanks ChrissyG for posting!"

    Reviewed Sweet Creamy Butter

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By winging it
    LinMarie says:

    "I also made 1/2 the recipe, but next time I will do the entire thing. Good thing I had my son home to help with the shaking, as it does take some time! Definitely fun for children. Made for fall PAC 2011."

    Reviewed Egg Heaven Cheese Lovers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Pena576
    LinMarie says:

    "I usually make this with american cheese, but this was a nice change. Made for PAC Fall 2011."

    Reviewed British Tea Scones

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chief Teer
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good, especially right out the oven! I did soak the sultanas in some warm water to get them plumped ahead of time. Baked on a stone for 11 minutes and they came out perfect. Thanks for this recipe! Made for PAC fall 2011."

    Reviewed Tre's Deviled & Delightful Eggs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chief Teer
    LinMarie says:

    "What a nice change to the eggs we usually have! We really enjoyed the addition of bacon and shredded cheese. Will make again! Made for PAC fall 2011."

    Reviewed Root Beer Pulled Pork

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Teriffic
    LinMarie says:

    "My family enjoyed this different take on pulled pork. The root beer really adds a nice flavor which you can taste through the bbq sauce. Will definitely make again! Made for PAC fall 2011."

    Reviewed Strawberry Smoothie (Magic Bullet)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By emoluver94ftw
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice creamy smoothie! I used Trader Joes fat free greek yogurt and splenda instead of sweet and low. Will definitely make again tomorrow, and probably the next day! Thanks emoluver!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  607 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "There are too many 5 star reviews to change anything up, so I made as directed. What a fantastic soup! Thanks Eddie for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Tre's Strawberry Mousse Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chief Teer
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a family cookout, and it was gone as soon as I sliced it! I asked for ratings and they all agreed that it was definitely 5 stars!! Oh, and make 2 the next time! Super easy to put together. I used the microwave to heat the gelatin instead of the stove, and used the larger graham crust by keebler. Made for PAC Fall 2011."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites