Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Princapessa

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #580209

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spinach, Tomato and Feta Quiche

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful... It was my first time making a quiche and i was quite nervous but it turned out fantastic thank you"

    Reviewed Easy Mushroom Garlic Polenta Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Alyxis
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful introduction to Polenta. This was my first time making it was my husbands first time eating it since being vegan.Will try a smaller dish as we didn't have a 10 x 10.Such a great base to experiment with."

    Reviewed Ww Creamy Mashed Cauliflower - Low Carb!

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Verelucky
    LinMarie says:

    "thought it was great! my fiance doesn't like cauliflower so i didn't tell him what it was... HE ATE THE WHOLE THING! he didn't realize it was a side for the dinner still coming. I think i used 1/2 cup of soy mayo to make it vegan and it was fantastic"

    Reviewed Vegan Corn Dogs

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it! my Fh's (future husbands) kids hated it bummed as I thought it'd be a treat for his sons birthday. They aren't vegan/vegetarian when they're with his ex so I'm sure if they were used to eating vegan sausages they'd love it too I'm sure.On the plus side the son said he liked the batter (that's the important part) :D"

    Reviewed Vegan Falafel Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By tendollarwine
    LinMarie says:

    "thought it was great the sauce was a bit think and i'm not sure why otherwise the combination was great"

    Reviewed Creamy Potato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  228 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! made it for xmas dinner and was a huge hit didn't use the celery seeds or the egg but was devine all the same"

    Reviewed Boca Crumbles Vegetarian Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kiwiwife
    LinMarie says:

    "Thought it was fantastic! My FH loved it too and it's great as a vegan dish with a side salad"

    Reviewed Spicy Vegetable Couscous

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Better with 1/2 teaspoon cayenne"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites