Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Princess KimberliniChef #261344

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #261344

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cinnamonlicious French Toast (Hungry Girl ) 3 Ww Points!

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By punkyluv
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quick and easy. Not only that, but my bf thought it was pretty good too. GREAT bang for the buck!"

    Reviewed Hungry Girl Complete & Utter Oatmeal Insanity

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Parvulus
    LinMarie says:

    "You have to have a lot of ingredients on hand, but the end result is worth it. This was actually really yummy and kept me full for hours."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers 4pt. Cola Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By MommaMac
    LinMarie says:

    "Where has this recipe been all my life? So easy and delicious! Thanks for posting! I will make this over and over again. Even my bf ate it."

    Reviewed Strawberry Smoothie - Weight Watchers

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and delicious and since on WW strawberries pack a lot of bang for the buck, had them on hand. I added some ice to make it thicker, but it's really tasty."

    Reviewed King Ranch Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By Chella
    LinMarie says:

    "Aside from all the chopping (which is a great excuse to get a food processor) this dish offers a lot of bang for the buck. It's just my boyfriend and I so usually when I make a 9x13 pan, we give some away to family and friends, he just told me not to bother. Guess that's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Wannabe Eggs Benedict

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By MonsterMaha
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a huge fan of eggs benedict, and this was as close as I've ever had and it was healthy....that rocks. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Hg's Sweet 'n Sassy Boneless Hot Wings

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nane
    LinMarie says:

    "One of my friends gave me this recipe (it's 5 pts on WW). I tried it last night and it was a hit. My somewhat picky boyfriend took one bite and said "you can make this again". Fast, easy, healthy and delicious!!!! This is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Frizzled Cabbage

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  284 Reviews  |  By Boxerwing
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this all the time and have for years. It is fabulous and even the leftovers (if you have any) are good. I usually add some hot sauce for an extra kick."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter and Butterscotch Rice Krispies Squares

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Jayne
    LinMarie says:

    "My aunt has made these my whole life, we call them "addicta-bars". Once you start you can't stop. They are delicious. I was thrilled to find a recipe that reminded me of my childhood. I love these. I actually mixed about 6oz each of the chocolate and butterscotch chips and then just spread it like frosting and allowed to chill for about 30 mi..."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Peanut Brittle

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kozy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super delicious. The best peanut brittle I've ever made. Thanks for sharing, this recipe is a keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites